Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Go to My Area → My Reports to land on the ‘My Saved Reports’ tab

    Image RemovedImage Added

  2. Click the name of the report that you want to Publish to open it in the report designer interface

  3. Click Run to view the results in the bottom pane

  4. Along with report results, more options become available which includes a ‘Publish’ button highlighted below. Click on the Publish button to get the below message

    Image RemovedImage Added

  5. Once the report has been published the report, the published URL can be accessed via My Area → My Reports section under the Published column

    Image RemovedImage Added

  6. An access code can also be set for the published view from this page. It can also be removed by clicking the same lock icon

    Image RemovedImage Added
  7. When an access code is set, the users are needed to enter that code to access the published view

  8. You can remove the published link by clicking the ‘Remove Published View’ icon

    Image RemovedImage Added

  9. You can view the published link by clicking the 'Go to published view' icon. A published link report is shown below

...

Note

The published links expire after 60 30 days from the date when it was last published

...

  1. Go to My Area → My Reports to see the list of all the saved reports

  2. Click on ‘Email this report' in the report row that you wish to refresh automatically

    Image RemovedImage Added

  3. On the subscription form, select the checkbox for sharing as highlighted below

    Image RemovedImage Added
  4. To skip sending an email, do not add any recipients

...